About CLA‎ > ‎

CLA Organization

Board of Directors

President: Colin Campbell

Vice-President: Position vacant

Secretary: Wendy Porter

Treasurer: Donnie Porter

Membership: Karyn Franks

Education: Wendy Porter

Board Member: Ed Leonard

Pond Representatives

North Pond, Ed Leonard

South Pond, Laurie Fitch

Round Pond, Mark Stearns

Indian Pond, Rich Schneider

Shagg Pond, Donnie and Wendy Porter

Lake Christopher, Walt and Sue Staples

Twitchell Pond: Bill and Kelly Bickford